Special Time.

29 Oct

I am sure the following was meant to be flattering.. but alas, is not.

“just so you know your pictures have me rock hard and have made me cum twice now i printed out all you pics and plan to cum on them all. 8 to go.”

I assure you,  most girls would find this message really creepy.   We don’t want to know about your “special” time..   and printing out photos that were not intended for your special time is also creepy.   Especially if those photographs are not me flaunting my lingerie.. which I assure you, they are not.   Only one of those types of photos exist, and it surely isn’t going on my online dating profile.. But I digress.

Just stop that nonsense.

**

In other news…  Listen up!   Tomorrow (Monday, Oct 29th) at 10:00pm Central (11:00pm Eastern,  9:00pm Mountain, 8:00pm Pacific..  or for my fans across the pond:  Tuesday, October 30th at 4:00AM GMT)   I will be doing a live podcast with Tommy Danger of www.justcallher.com.    You should totally tune in..   And tweet him or me some fantastic questions!

The link for that is:   http://www.blogtalkradio.com/justcallher/2012/10/30/interview-with-cat-lady-online-dating-blogger

Okay.. talk to you tomorrow!

5 Responses to “Special Time.”

  1. Tomato Spammer October 29, 2012 at 2:07 am #

    Reminds me of that one chick’s profile where she said she liked to “procasturbate.” I guess you could call it that…

    Like

  2. Velvet October 29, 2012 at 2:44 am #

    Promise you won’t forget me when you are famous, so I don’t have to print photos from your dating profile….. LOL!!

    Like

  3. butimbeautiful October 31, 2012 at 8:58 am #

    You could send him one even more outrageous back (it’s only online, so you can drop him when you get bored).

    Like

  4. smoothreentry October 31, 2012 at 6:38 pm #

    I listened to the podcast during lunch. All did good; host, guest, and caller. Nice work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: